About / Contact

Fueled by a love of free-speech, creative impulse, and an alternative to the MASS-DISTRACTION called media, Bomb Flow Magazine is dedicated to providing readers with legitimate content through crafty design, quality photography & progressive ideas. We are not your typical kayak/surf-magazine full of LAME energy drink ads and pre-paid reviews. We actually care about what we print and who we support. Take the time to care about what you read and help us UN-PLUG CORPORATE MEDIA MALARKEY. Below are some creative mo-fos who make Bomb Flow a reality. Live the dream. Go with the Flow.

For general inquiries please contact: info@bombflow.com
 or if you need something more specific check below.
Want to write a real live letter or stop by our Headquarters? Please do: 109 East Main St. Ste #5 Bozeman, MT 59715



Todd Heath :: Chief Motivator / Art Director
Todd@bombsnow.com


Tyler Maxwell :: Creative Director / Producer / Certified Life Coach
Tyler@bombflow.com


Jason Johnson :: Content Manager /  Photographer
photos@bombflow.com

Ben Fjare  ::  Digital Content Manager
ben@bombflow.com


Gregg Alexander  ::  Senior Photographer /  Photo Editor
gregg@bombflow.com

Ben Marr :: Athlete / Contributor / Party Liason

Meg Haywood-Sullivan :: Cultural Correspondence / Photographer
Megan@bombsnow.com



Evan Garcia :: Substantial Media House Co-owner / Athlete / Contributor to Bomb Flow

Fred Norquist :: Substantial Media House Co-owner / Athlete / Contributor to Bomb Flow

Bombflow on Instagram


Fatal error: Cannot use object of type WP_Error as array in /home/content/t/o/d/toddaheath/html/BOMB_FLOW/wp-content/plugins/simply-instagram/simply-instagram-functions.php on line 187